Anturus

de | en


We create living space for humans

Home   |   Projects   |   Company profile   |   Shareholders   |   Partners   |   Imprint

Anturus – Our Philosophy

As each real „philosophy“ first of all defines – or creates, if necessary - its terms, also our company’s profile summarizes our intentions, fields of work and visions in a central term. We chose the concept of “Holotecture” in contrast to Architecture as the conventional art of building in general as well as to “Biotecture” as developed by M. Reynolds in his Earthship conception in special: Architecture concentrates on planning buildings and their construction, technical realization at a respective place. Biotecture strives for the most possible autonomy (off-grid) and decentralized embedment of the house in its natural environment. Apart from the possible use of natural resources Holotecture embraces a special attention to the cultural background and the historical imprint of a location – as well as to the personality of the single customer(s).

Now we do not intend to write a philosophical treatise, but to build houses, moreover to create living products – namely Living Space for Humans. That is why delimitation can be kept short here; and instead of a philosophical proof or conclusion we let our already existing products talk about themselves and us. For what counts especially in building is: All theory is grey.

Anturus considers its foremost task in developing and conveying integral forms of life and living, evolving organic entities that are’alive’. That is why each product is unique, an original. And this is more than a publicity slogan: What is more natural than to depict an individual resident in his/her particular surroundings. Accordingly the range of our offers is very wide – from the “Luxury-City-Loft” in the centre of Vienna to the romantic weekend cottage or even an orphanage in one of the poorest countries on earth.

The best way to understand Holotecture consists in visiting, in experiencing our reverence projects, and in listening to their stories. And who knows – maybe you will join us for a while for a common adventure trip leading to your own personal, unmistakable living space. Looking forward to that


C:\Users\Nicholas Ramuel\Documents\Anturus\homepage\Neu\100___09\Auswahl\aaaIMG_0273.jpg

 

 

 

Verena & Nicholas
       Ramuel

 

 


 


Anturus – the Logo

Four circles in one, connected by a cross(roads), in the centre the common intersection (interface) – point of decision and differentiation as well as meeting and agreement. Each individual (single) part remains unscathed, what and how it is; at the same time (simultaneously) all parts together form one single greater whole.



| back |

© 2013-2017 Anturus GmbH | Neuhofen 11 | A-3382 Dunkelsteinerwald | Tel./Fax +43-2754-20775 | office@anturus.com

Anturus

de | en


Wir schaffen Lebensraum für Menschen

Home   |   Projekte   |   Firmenprofil   |   Gesellschafter   |   Partner   |   Impressum

Anturus – Unsere Firmenphilosophie

Wie jede echte „Philosophie“ zunächst ihre Begriffe definiert - und bei Bedarf auch schafft – fasst auch unser Firmenprofil unsere Absichten, Tätigkeitsfelder und Visionen in einem Zentralbegriff zusammen. Den Begriff der „Holotektur“ wählten wir zwecks Unterscheidung sowohl von der Architektur als herkömmlicher Baukunst im Allgemeinen als auch von der Biotektur (Biotecture), dem von M. Reynolds entwickelten Earthshipkonzept im Besonderen: Architektur konzentriert sich auf die Planung von Gebäuden und ihre Erstellung, technische Verankerung am jeweiligen Ort. Biotektur strebt nach möglichst vollständiger Autarkie (off-grid) und (dezentralisierter) Einbettung des Hauses in die jeweilige natürliche Umgebung. Holotektur umfasst über die je mögliche Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen hinaus ein besonderes Augenmerk auf den kulturellen Background und die geschichtliche Prägung eines Ortes – sowie die Persönlichkeit des/der jeweiligen Kunden.

Nun möchten wir kein philosophisches Werk verfassen, sondern ganz konkret Häuser bauen, mehr noch lebendige Produkte schaffen – nämlich Lebensraum für Menschen. Daher kann die Abgrenzung hier kurz gehalten werden; und statt eines philosophischen Beweises oder (Kurz-)Schlusses lassen wir unsere bereits vorhandenen Produkte für sich selbst und uns sprechen. Denn gerade beim Bauen gilt: Grau ist alle Theorie.

Die Anturus sieht ihre vorrangige Aufgabe in der Entwicklung und Vermittlung ganzheitlicher Wohn- und Lebensformen, die lebendige, organische Einheiten hervorbringen. Deshalb ist jedes Projekt einzigartig, ein Unikat. Und das ist mehr als nur ein Werbeslogan: Was ist natürlicher, als die Individualität der Bewohner in einer ganz bestimmten Umgebung abzubilden? Der Fächer unseres Angebots ist dementsprechend groß und reicht vom Luxus-City-Loft im Zentrum Wiens bis zur Gartenhausidylle in (Groß-)Stadtnähe oder gar einem Waisenhaus in einem der ärmsten Länder der Erde.

Die beste Art, Holotektur zu erfahren, besteht darin, unsere Referenzobjekte zu besichtigen, zu er-leben und sich von ihnen ihre Geschichte erzählen zu lassen. Und wer weiß – vielleicht begeben Sie sich dann für eine kleine Wegstrecke gemeinsam mit uns auf die Abenteuerreise, deren Ziel Ihr eigener, ganz unverwechselbarer Lebensraum ist. Darauf freuen wir uns schon!

C:\Users\Nicholas Ramuel\Documents\Anturus\homepage\Neu\100___09\Auswahl\aaaIMG_0273.jpg

 

 

 

Verena & Nicholas
       Ramuel

 

 


 


Anturus – das Emblem (Logo)

Vier Kreise in einem, verbunden durch ein Wegekreuz, in der Mitte der gemeinsame Schnittpunkt – Ort von Entscheidung und Unterscheidung ebenso wie Begegnung und Übereinkommen. Jeder einzelne Teil bleibt unversehrt, was und wie er ist; gleichwohl bilden alle Teile zusammen ein einziges größeres Ganzes.

| zurück |

© 2013-2017 Anturus GmbH | Neuhofen 11 | A-3382 Dunkelsteinerwald | Tel./Fax +43-2754-20775 | office@anturus.com