Anturus

de | en


We create living space for humans

Home   |   Projects   |   Company profile   |   Shareholders   |   Partners   |   Imprint

 

As you can see in my attached curriculum vitae below, I am what you call “an old hand” in building trade. I passed through nearly all fields of work and positions, and proved, according to my age, what one thinks to have to prove.

In the recent years I started rather by accident to build in another new way. And to my own surprise I discovered, that it came more and more from the bottom of my heart.

A location, an old house, a parcel of land, a situation - everything has its own (hi)story, which it is eager to tell us – if we are ready to listen!

Building business as we know it today, is so much blocked by regulations, costs, by “anything-but-making-a-mistake”, by “what-would-the-others-say”, by all kinds of discords in heads and hearts – that the basic request has been almost forgotten, namely to create living space for humans.

In the context of location, material, needs, history, and nature – we develop integral solutions mutually agreed with the interested persons, making a place worth living. And for that purpose we have to use a variety of new ways.

This we call Holotecture.

Nicholas Ramuel

professional stations:

  • since 2010 Anturus managing director
  • 1998 – 2009 PORR project leader, director, developer
  • 1996 – 1998 FTW – SAKO managing director
  • 1990 – 1995 Hans Hitthaller deputy director
  • 1985 – 1990 Hofman & Maculan site manager
  • 1983 – 1985 Rauppach work preparation

DI Nicholas Ramuel
Mob : +43-664 7320 5606
E mail : nr@anturus.com

Landscapes, building plots, places, are as alive to me as the people living there: Every human and every place, every spot on this planet has its very own (hi)story. By interaction between humans and their surroundings something special and new will always come into being. This again will change both – in the best case for (their mutual) advantage of both sides. Thus we consider the products of Anturus as results of a common process, an interaction of local conditions, customers’ profile and building skills (know how). It is a most creative process uniting natural conditions to personal cultural demands in a solid professional carrying out.

Decades of educational experiences with people of all ages, social classes and most different cultural backgrounds have developed my faculty of communication as well as my reception of individual human needs. My lifelong artistic activity has refined my joy of creativity and my love up to the last detail. Finally the philosophical search for the ever (more elaborate) greater context quite spontaneously led to the idea of Holotecture – the practical aesthetics of a building method, including all participating single aspects in one. If as an artist or a teacher - the request of my heart always was to reach, to inspire, to touch other humans.

Therefore it is my part in our company to take care of our customers, and to ac-company them. “Public Relations”, “Communication”, and “Marketing” are the current terms for my activities. To my mind respect, dedication and a high (distinctive) sense of responsibility are unforgiving conditions to support our customers in several respects in realizing their wishes.

Verena Ramuel

professional stations:

  • Professional Dancer, Drummer& Musician – international activity
  • Principal of the “Private School for Ballet Technique and Choreography” Schorndorf/Stuttgart
  • Music & Rhythmic Teacher, Teacher for Philosophy & German Literature
  • Concerts (Chamber Music), international activity
  • Language Assistant for seminar, B.C., M.A. and doctorate papers/theses
  • Freelance author

Verena Ramuel PhD
Mob : +43 664 7320 5605
E-mail : vr@anturus.com

| back |

© 2013-2017 Anturus GmbH | Neuhofen 11 | A-3382 Dunkelsteinerwald | Tel./Fax +43-2754-20775 | office@anturus.com

Anturus

de | en


Wir schaffen Lebensraum für Menschen

Home   |   Projekte   |   Firmenprofil   |   Gesellschafter   |   Partner   |   Impressum

 


Ich liebe zu gestalten

Einen Ort zu entfalten

Sein Echtes erhalten

Mit Neuem verbinden

Eine Lösung zu finden


 

Wie Sie meiner unten angehängten Vita leicht entnehmen können, bin ich das, was man in der Baubranche einen „alten Hasen“ nennt. Ich habe nahezu alle Arbeitsbereiche und Positionen durchlaufen und dabei, meinem jeweiligen Alter entsprechend, bewiesen, was man so glaubt, beweisen zu müssen.

In den letzten Jahren begann ich zunächst eher zufällig, auf eine andere, eine neue Art zu bauen und entdeckte beinahe überrascht, dass ich es mehr und mehr mit Herzblut tat.
Ein Ort, ein altes Haus, ein Grundstück, eine Situation – alles hat eine Geschichte und ist begierig darauf, uns diese zu erzählen – wenn wir nur bereit sind, zuzuhören!

Das Baugeschäft, wie wir es heute kennen, ist von Vorschriften, Preisen, vom Nur-nichts-falsch-machen-wollen, vom Was-sagen-die-Anderen, von allerlei Missklängen im Kopf so sehr verstellt, dass das Grundanliegen fast in Vergessenheit geraten ist - geht es doch in erster Linie darum, Lebensraum für Menschen zu schaffen.

Wir hingegen entwerfen im Kontext von Ort, Material, Bedarf, Geschichte, Natur - ganzheitliche Lösungen, die speziell auf die jeweiligen Interessenten abgestimmt sind und einen Ort „lebenswert“ machen. Und dazu muss man bereit sein, auf unterschiedlichste Art und Weise neue Wege zu begehen.

Wir nennen dies Holotektur.

Nicholas Ramuel

berufliche Stationen:

  • Seit 2010 Anturus Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
  • 1998 – 2009 PORR Projektleitung, Geschäftsführung, Projektentwicklung
  • 1996 – 1998 FTW – SAKO Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
  • 1990 – 1995 Hans Hitthaller STV-Filialleiter
  • 1985 – 1990 Hofman & Maculan Bauleitung
  • 1983 – 1985 Rauppach Arbeitsvorbereitung

DI Nicholas Ramuel
Mob : +43-664 7320 5606
E mail : nr@anturus.com

 

Landschaften, „Grundstücke“, Orte sind für mich ebenso lebendig und einzigartig wie Menschen: Jeder Mensch, jeder Ort – jede Stelle auf diesem Planeten hat ihre ureigene Geschichte. Aus der Wechselwirkung zwischen Mensch und Umgebung entsteht immer etwas Eigenes, Neues. Dieses wiederum verändert Beide – bestenfalls zu ihrem Vorteil. So sehen wir die Produkte von Anturus als Resultate eines gemeinsamen Prozesses, einer Interaktion von örtlichen Gegebenheiten, Kundenprofil(en) und baulichem Umsetzungsvermögen. Dieser höchst kreative Prozess vereint natürliche Gegebenheiten mit persönlichen kulturellen Ansprüchen in solider professioneller Ausführung.

Meine jahrzehntelangen pädagogischen Erfahrungen mit Menschen aller Altersstufen, verschiedenster sozialer Zugehörigkeit und kultureller Herkunft - haben meine Kommunikationsfähigkeit ebenso entwickelt wie meine Wahrnehmung individueller menschlicher Bedürfnisse. Meine künstlerische Tätigkeit hat die Lust am kreativen Gestalten und die Liebe zum Detail geschult. Und die philosophische Suche nach den jeweils größeren Zusammenhängen führte schließlich ganz von selbst zur Idee einer „Holotektur“ – zur gelebten Ästhetik einer Bauweise, die alle beteiligten Einzelaspekte zusammenfasst. Als Künstlerin wie als Lehrerin war es mir immer ein Herzensanliegen, andere Menschen zu erreichen, zu inspirieren, zu berühren.

Deshalb habe ich in unserem Unternehmen die Aufgabe übernommen, unsere Kunden zu betreuen und zu begleiten. „Public Relations“, „Kommunikation“ und “Marketing“ sind die gängigen Begriffe für mein Tätigkeitsfeld. Für mich persönlich sind Respekt, Hingabe und ein hohes Maß an Verantwortungsbewusstsein unabdingbare Voraussetzungen dafür, unsere Kunden auf mehreren Ebenen bei der Realisierung ihrer Wünsche zu unterstützen.

Verena Ramuel

berufliche Stationen:

  • Berufstänzerin, Trommlerin & Musikerin - international tätig
  • Leitung der „Privatschule für Ballett-Technik und Bewegungsgestaltung“ Schorndorf/Stuttgart
  • Musik- und Rhythmiklehrerin an div. Musikschulen / Deutsch- Philosophielehrerin an Gymnasien und VHS
  • Konzerte (Kammermusik), international tätig
  • Lektorin für Seminar-, Bachelor-, Master- & Doktorarbeiten
  • Freie Autorin

Dr. Verena Ramuel
Mobile +43 664 7320 5605
E-mail vr@anturus.com

| zurück |

© 2013-2017 Anturus GmbH | Neuhofen 11 | A-3382 Dunkelsteinerwald | Tel./Fax +43-2754-20775 | office@anturus.com